Nature is Present Everywhere

160212_0003

 

So, these pictures aren’t the best quality… but they were taken when a moment left me breathless. Thanks to my handy dandy flip phone 😉 I am able to share those moments with you!

 

The picture above was of condensation that had turned solid from the cold.

 

160219_0001

 

I am always in awe of the way our sun reflects off water. 
 
160220_0001

 

My eyes caught the sunset in the side mirror of my boyfriend’s Jeep. I later noticed the words, “Objects in mirror are closer than they appear.” I laughed and thought “okay nature I here ya, thank you.”

 

160213_0002
 

Can you guess where this was taken?

 

160213_0000

 

Yep, in the side mirror of my car ;).

 

160224_0000

 

These last two were in my car as well, I loved watching the water flow down the window. I also liked how the snow turned the pictures into more of a black and white photo too.

 

160224_0001

Each day I feel closer to nature, closer to something more real. Is it just being in the presence of nature or a fullness of life? 😀

 

7 thoughts on “Nature is Present Everywhere

  1. Pingback: Nature “I Am Always Here” | Unfolding the Heart

Leave a Reply

