Nature “I Am Always Here”

DSCF4239
 
There are days I get absorbed into the anxiety of daily life that I forget the calm and stillness of nature. I question the objects we create for faster travel, either through space or through the web. These feelings brought me back to, Nature is Present Everywhere.  I looked through older photos and found this theme to be present in quite a few pictures, so I decided to expand on the last week’s post. 🙂 

 
DSCF4228
 

While getting ready for work I noticed a reflection on the suburban outside. This moment of discovery calmed me immediately and I thought “be here, be present, everything is how it should be”.

 
DSCF9254

 
A few years ago, I waited for my next home health aid client at the arboretum. Nature called, “I am here and all around you, no need to worry”.

 
DSCF8334
 

While at college, I was having a hard time on a project on my laptop and leaned back in my chair. I looked at my blank screen and then focused on the reflection of my window in the background. I laughed, then took a deep breath as I finished my video.

 
DSCF9196
 

After a nice long walk in the woods, I thought I wish I could be in this calmness all the time. When I approached my car I got the sense that I can, I just have to see it and take it with me.

 

 I want to expand on the topic of reflections even more and dive deep into the reason why I favor this type of photography. See you next week in Water Reflections!

 

One thought on “Nature “I Am Always Here”

Leave a Reply

