Nature Walks:1-22-17

dscf3211_edited

A water droplet pays tribute to a  Hawthorn berry’s memory.

The snow was melting and the air was filled with fog. Since I’ve never taken pictures in this type of weather before I thought I’d check it out. And I loved it!

2017-07-2-16-21-59

Jewels of Life.

Water has always been one of my muses.

2017-04-2-13-04-16

One of my favorite pictures was of the tree with a foggy backdrop, which one is your favorite?

 

One thought on “Nature Walks:1-22-17

Leave a Reply

