Rainy Day Spotaneity

dscf2648
 

I went out to run a few errands the other day and I happened to have my camera with me when a storm came in. 

 

rain-play
 

The rain created interesting water spots on the windows and the leaf that was stuck on the driver’s side window next to me reminded me of a leaf floating in water(or frozen in water). 

 

drops
 

A bird’s feather, water paths and a slight heart shaped raindrop on my windshield made me feel emotionally full for the rest of the day. I even made digital alterations to a few pictures that will be in the next post. ^_^ See you soon ~ ❤

 

One thought on “Rainy Day Spotaneity

  1. Pingback: Rainy Day Digital Fun | Unfolding the Heart

Leave a Reply

