Sunset Sundays: Bridges

dads-sunset_edited

Courtesy of: Brian Bradshaw

I received this photo of the Mackinac bridge from my father in response to one of my previous sunset posts on Facebook. After taking a sunset picture myself yesterday, I noticed they both seemed to tie in well together 😉

 


 

If anyone else would like to have their sunset pictures featured in the weekly “Sunset Sundays”, send your picture and name to unfoldingtheheart@gmail.com. Have a wonderful week! ^_^

 

Leave a Reply

