Evening Magic

DSCF2146

 

Sooo, I’ve been kind of a nature recluse and hadn’t been out to soak in the outdoor vibes in quite some time.

 

Even though I was tired yesterday, I drove myself to the arboretum to take some pictures and I’m glad I did. I quickly regained my vigor after a few minutes of being out. I’m not sure why I stay away for so long, lol, I honestly feel much better mentally, physically, and spiritually every time I submerge myself in nature~ ❤

 

DSCF2093

 Can you see the tiny heart on this maple tree? 😉

 

DSCF2102

I caught a friendly harvester nearby.(Coneflower?)

 

DSCF2119

I believe this one is goldenrod.

 

DSCF2127

The real magic began when I saw the sun lighting up the grass.

 

DSCF2148

Grass turned into gold.

 

DSCF2152

 

When I got home the effects I felt at the arboretum seemed to follow me home 😉  <3. Another fun trip back to myself.

 

Leave a Reply

