Sunset Sundays Return!

DSCF2058

I haven’t received any guest pictures of sunsets, so I posted a few of my own that I caught earlier in the week. If you would like to share your sunset photography for Sunset Sundays, send your name/picture/or link to unfoldingtheheart@gmail.com. I think it’s fun to see a sunset through someone else’s eyes :D. Till then, enjoy! ^_^

 
DSCF2050

DSCF2060

DSCF2068

DSCF2069
Okay soo the last one isn’t a sunset. I showed it here because when I was taking the pictures above, I turned around and saw the moon watching the setting sun with me ;). ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Sunset Sundays Return!

Leave a Reply

