Monday Connection: What would you be?

If I were an...-002

A Thought

While talking with my boyfriend at dinner, a few nights ago, we ran across the thought “what animal/tree would I be.” We had fun discussing the characteristics of animals and trees that were similar to our own, so I thought I’d share the fun. (My animals and tree were a bunny, dolphin, maple tree, and robin. His were a wolf, whale, oak tree, and an owl.)

 

Activity: Pick one or all to think about

What kind of tree do you think you would be?

What kind of land animal?

What kind of water animal?

What kind of flying animal?

 

Enjoy~ 🙂

3 thoughts on “Monday Connection: What would you be?

  1. Pingback: Watercolor Wednesdays: Comfortably Scattered | Unfolding the Heart

Leave a Reply

