Introduction to a New Series ~ Heart Art

DSCF1451(2)

A New Beginning

Summer is over and life is starting to settle down. I have missed my time away from the blog and have decided to do a new series different from the “Activities Series“, something simple and something fun. At 6pm(Central time) everyday I have set a goal for myself to create a heart and post its picture. Who knows what will take the shape of a heart each day, all I know is that the materials will present themselves and that I will be there to let the inspiration flow!

Expanding the Love

I would like to encourage anyone who finds this interesting to create along side of me and if you would like to be featured in the blog for a day you can send me a picture of your creation to unfoldingtheheart@gmail.com. Or if you have an idea of something I could work with let me know on any of “Unfolding the Heart” media sites(here/Facebook/Twitter/email)

Leave a Reply

