Give Love Project

DSCF0958

This Week’s Post Promote a Project 😉

One of my favorite things to do is to lift up the spirits of others. I have always liked surprising my friends and family with little gifts from my heart. Everyone needs a pick me up every once in awhile so I thought our activity this week could be about making art projects for others. Feel free to share your pictures on the Facebook page or write about your creations in a comment on this site.

Project Details

Link to the Facebook Event

https://www.facebook.com/events/168647083314168/

 

Starting now till the 29th of this month, make a small or large art project expressing some form of love. Take a picture of your creation and leave it where others may find it. You can use chalk, sticks, stones, leaves, flowers, mud, pine cones, or anything else that will not harm or damage the environment. You are welcome to share your picture on the Unfolding the Heart Facebook page. If you have any questions about the week long project, you may contact me through this site or the Facebook page. With the pictures that are gathered, I would like to create a video for next weeks post. Have fun and I look forward to seeing your creative expressions of love!

https://www.facebook.com/UnfoldingTheHeartDiscoveringTheSelf

Leave a Reply

